Exciting News

The times they are a-changin’.

This post seems to be older than 15 years—a long time on the internet. It might be outdated.

I’m going to have some rather exciting news tomorrow around 1pm MDT (which is 12pm PDT or 7pm GMT). Sorry, can’t say anything about it now, so don’t even bother calling (yes Dad, that’s targeted at you).

0